1639 E. Miraloma Ave., Placentia

Contact Someone On The Team

New Construction

Bill Rucker
New Construction
714-580-1943
Bill@hardywindows.com

Dale Swanson
New Construction
Dale@hardywindows.com

Darin Edmonds
New Construction
714-853-5390
Darin@hardywindows.com

Ken Butterfield
New Construction
714-720-8990
Ken@hardywindows.com

Commercial

Gary Prahl
General Manager / Commercial Sales
714-720-8992
Gary@hardywindows.com

Jennifer Schumann
Commercial Sales
714-414-6243
Jenny@hardywindows.com

Holly Hanson
Commercial Sales
714-319-8919
Holly@hardywindows.com

Residential

Tony Capito
Residential Sales
714-422-6508
Tony@hardywindows.com

Jim Lavin
Residential Sales
714-720-9967
Jim@hardywindows.com

Haedon Hardy
714-422-6505
Haedon@hardywindows.com

Casey Hardy
714-931-9284
Casey@hardywindows.com

Sierra Miller
Residential Project Coordinator
Sierra@hardywindows.com

Office

Mary Calderon
Controller
Mary@hardywindows.com

Mona Renteria
Human Resources / Payroll Administrator
Mona@hardywindows.com

Vanessa Castrejon
Order Desk / Residential Scheduling
Vanessa@hardywindows.com

Jessica Filicko
Service Manager
Jessica@hardywindows.com

Melissa Davis
Receptionist
Melissa@hardywindows.com

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form and we’ll be in touch!

Send us mail

0 + 8 = ?