1639 E. Miraloma Ave., Placentia

Contact Someone On The Team

Commercial Sales

New Construction

Bill Rucker
714-580-1943
Bill@hardywindows.com

Dale Swanson
Dale@hardywindows.com

Ken Butterfield
714-720-8990
Ken@hardywindows.com

Darin Edmonds
714-853-5390
Darin@hardywindows.com

Katherine White
Katherine@hardywindows.com

Renovation

Gary Prahl
General Manager / Commercial Sales
714-720-8992
Gary@hardywindows.com

Holly Hanson
714-319-8919
Holly@hardywindows.com

Casey Hardy
Casey@hardywindows.com

Jessica Filicko
Jessica@hardywindows.com

Storefront

Residential Sales

Office Staff

Gary Prahl
Office Manager
Gary@hardywindows.com

Mary Calderon
Controller
Mary@hardywindows.com

Diana Gonzalez
HR/Payroll Manager
Diana@hardywindows.com

MariaElena Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
MariaElena@hardywindows.com

Vanessa Castrejon
Order Desk/Residential Scheduling
Vanessa@hardywindows.com

Eddie Medina
Service Manager
Eddie@hardywindows.com

Laura Eaton
Residential Project Coordinator
Laura@hardywindows.com

Melissa Davis
Executive Assistant
Melissa@hardywindows.com

Caitlyn Brahen
Commercial Project Coordinator
Caitlyn@hardywindows.com

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form and we’ll be in touch!

Send us mail

5 + 3 = ?